Home
Language: en

Cart:

0 item(s) - €0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Classic Cheese

Only 100 left

Availability: In stock

OR
1 seed€7.00
Add to Cart
3 seeds€17.00
Add to Cart
5 seeds€25.00
Add to Cart
Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
We need more of those classics Review by Roby
Score
It's so nice to have this kind of genetics still available, thanks Suzy. Anyone growing this should take care of the smell control. Very potent in terps and if grown correctly will hit you with high THC percentage. for sure for me its 5*. (Posted on 17/06/2019)
Pete Review by Nothing beats the classic
Score
there is something special about this potent and skunky strain, it grows well even outdoor and that effect + flavour is amazing. good job Suzy. (Posted on 10/09/2018)
Love Suzy Seeds Review by Trenton
Score
This looks like a great strain and the aroma of it is very appealing to even non smokers in my opinion. One of the classics (Posted on 19/02/2015)
cheesy times Review by panda
Score
I received a few (3) of suzy seeds classic cheese seeds to try. I have to say I haven't had a single problem. The smell is phenomenal And so simple a new grower should have no problems.

I went from flood table to soil and it took me alittle while but I'm looking at heavy weight from just 1 plant. I don't think there could have been better for me.

Great job suzyseeds.com!!! (Posted on 12/02/2015)
cheesy times Review by panda
Score
I received a few (3) of suzy seeds classic cheese seeds to try. I have to say I haven't had a single problem. The smell is phenomenal And so simple a new grower should have no problems.

I went from flood table to soil and it took me alittle while but I'm looking at heavy weight from just 1 plant. I don't think there could have been better for me.

Great job suzyseeds.com!!! (Posted on 12/02/2015)
can't be beat!!! Review by provoked panda
Score
A while back I happened to have been lucky enough to get free seeds from suzy and man was it worth it. I have a beautiful plant that has huge water leafs and about 19 inches tall. Will be buying from them again. (Posted on 06/01/2015)
thanks for the fast shipment Review by Zion V
Score
Ordered on monday, received the seeds on Friday. Suzy thanks for the nice greengo gift. Happy with the shipment. Let's hope the seeds are working well. Keep you updated (Posted on 09/07/2014)
fromage lol Review by seyen
Score
je kiff cette beuh elle tue trop ;) (Posted on 16/04/2014)
great Review by Jean
Score
"yeah this is a great strain. Would pick up again anytime. Im a long time smoker and its hard to impress me anymore but this was really nice. Excellent for anxiety issues and stress. If you have insomnia, just blaze a g of this lovely strain and youll sleep that excellent deep healing sleep. Doesnt make you sleepy, but if you were in need of it, would definitely help out. Tastes and looks great. Keep an eye out for cheese." (Posted on 14/04/2014)
best strain i smoked Review by Bas H
Score
best strain I've smoked! in Scotland its what we all want! definitely one of if not thee best strains about! hits the spot every time, you can't go wrong with it! not for the novice, my wife don't smoke much but the cheese ko'd her more than any other" (Posted on 14/04/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Classic Cheese

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Score