Home
Language: en

Cart:

0 item(s) - €0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

OG Kush

Only 76 left

Availability: In stock

OR
1 seed€5.00
Add to Cart
3 seeds€11.00
Add to Cart
5 seeds€17.00
Add to Cart
Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
The real stuff Review by Howard
Score
Finally from 10 seeds all germinated and after some slow start the plants are covered in buds and the resins are showing off. already my second grow from this strain from Suzyseeds. thanks (Posted on 12/09/2018)
Take the strain Review by Head Gardener
Score
I planted two of the five seeds, but only one germinated. Oh well! However, the resulting plant spawned three others by taking cuttings and grew to two metres. It is just flowering now and there are dozens upon dozens of buds. And the smell is fabulous all be it somewhat overpowering at times. I should point out that, while waiting for the flowers, trimming yellowing leaves and cooking them up into cannabutter provided a most satisfactory product too. I am looking forward to trying the buds. (Posted on 11/10/2017)
OG Kush Baby Review by OG Lover
Score
This is one of my all time favorite strains in the world ! 100 % Germination ! It said small during vegging but when its time to flow its get massive . This is a must try strain if you never had it. The yield was very good . i grew 3 lovely girls ! Me and by brother smoked it all haha . Love it so much i will be ordering more i'm so happy there back on here..... Thank you Suzy!!!! This website is 100% real 3 week veg 7week flower and i still have some trim and Bud that i frooze and going to make some coco nut butter with . Ohhhhh yeah the high on this strain make me active i couldn't stop working out !!!!!! i need more
(Posted on 05/12/2016)
A True OG Review by BigB
Score
Wow! That’s all I can say. Really potent OG with that definite kush trait, but with a nice balanced cerebral high. This smoke is perfectly relaxing and soaringly heady. If you don’t move or get active it’s a bit couch locky, but it doesn’t take much to snap out of it. The taste is earthy, with a slight and pleasant citrus undertone. The smell on the other hand is super skunky and musky. It will permeate every room in. (Posted on 31/10/2016)
very impressed Review by Simon
Score
Thank you for not only having fast delivery but also for being easy to work with. Simon from Florida (Posted on 15/10/2016)
OG Kush Review by Timo
Score
Seeds sprout 5/5, and 5 plants in scrog made 1x1m, 600w, and 8 weeks flowering total 472g! (Posted on 25/08/2016)
Fire Review by Bryant
Score
100% germination rate, If you like Strong Medical Souvenirs,then I highly recommend OG Kush from Suzy ,We produced over a pound and a half per plant in 30 gallon smart pots,and the kush taste and smell is very present in this Must Have OG... (Posted on 19/06/2016)
Awesome ! Review by morefiregrow
Score
as always at Suzy no Problems with germination or mutants .. everything popped 24 Hours after putting them into the soil ..
send them into flowers after 3 Weeks , .. 6 and half Weeks later u wonder about the wonderfull odour .
Perfect Summer Strain .. gives u a light Headbuzz with a nice lemony taste while u smoke .. even the polm i made from it is kinda smelling like a lemon pie ! one of my All Time Favourites :)
(Posted on 10/06/2015)
just the best Review by Simon
Score
Super fast delivery and everyone of them are in veg state. Thank you Suzy, you truly are the best (Posted on 25/03/2015)
OG kush is easy to grow & if treated right has high yeilds Review by Stewart colman
Score
OG kush is a great strain for beginners to professionals it has a lovely layout which means begginers dont have to do much trimming but professionals can do all sorts from high & low stress training to main linning & using a scrog net to get the best yeild from this strain & it could double what you normally get this is one of my all time favourites along with most of all the kush family give it a go I promise you won't regret it (Posted on 22/02/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: OG Kush

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Score