+31 (0)20 262 10 28 09.00 - 17.00 CET

Cart:

0 item(s) - €0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Critical Jack

Only 57 left

Availability: In stock

OR
1 seed€7.00
Buy Now
3 seeds€17.00
Buy Now
5 seeds€25.00
Buy Now
Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Harvest Report Review by Mitch from Washington
Score
I only have good things to say about your Critical Jack Suzy .it ended up being me and my partners favorite out of the four variety's we did this year I'll be in touch soon to pre order for next season. Mitch.P. Thank you 10/29/2016 (Posted on 30/10/2016)
time to smoke. Review by taffy.
Score
Well the time has come to smoke this beauty.
I harvested 2oz dry. It's really easy to grow,
Took me 10 week's from seed.
After 2 week's it was covered in pistels
Which became hard nuggets that was very sticky.
It grew to a meter in height. The main cola was very impressive.
I used buddhastree Nutrients.
After a few days of drying i was dying to try it.
I rolled up a 2gram joint sat on my chair and had a good few tokes.
It tasted fruity and really smooth toke.
after a few minutes i really felt the hit.
I will definitely be growing this strain again. (Posted on 14/09/2015)
time to smoke. Review by taffy.
Score
Well the time has come to smoke this beauty.
I harvested 2oz dry. It's really easy to grow,
Took me 10 week's from seed.
After 2 week's it was covered in pistels
Which became hard nuggets that was very sticky.
It grew to a meter in height. The main cola was very impressive.
I used buddhastree Nutrients.
After a few days of drying i was dying to try it.
I rolled up a 2gram joint sat on my chair and had a good few tokes.
It tasted fruity and really smooth toke.
after a few minutes i really felt the hit.
I will definitely be growing this strain again. (Posted on 14/09/2015)
Quick glowing and easy to grow. Review by taffy.
Score
After a quick germination it's short vegetation time it soon started shooting out white pistels everywhere.
With tight compacted buds covered in trichomes and a real fruity smell. Highly recommend. (Posted on 08/09/2015)
All around a super Strain Review by morefiregrow
Score
Germination 1o/1o ... very fast vegitation ,No Problems with Mold or Fungus ,
very "beginnerfriendly" Strain and the yield is amazing .. 5 - 6 Weeks until they are done ..
the weed is a very heavy smoke , sweety , dark chocolate , pine ..
the High last for Hours .. kinda gets me focused .. i like to play gmaes or watch a movie when i smoke it
Get ur Hands on that Folks !! :) (Posted on 10/06/2015)
super fast!! Review by nycGoonQueens
Score
So far only in veg but its happend so quickly!! Planted on a friday had broken soil by sunday mornin! CANT WAIT TO TELL Y GUYS ABOUT IT stealth grow indoor cfl:) (Posted on 30/10/2014)
Huge crop! Review by CJ
Score
Massive yield, I mean super. Smoke is great. (Posted on 14/09/2014)
Wauw, big crop Review by Mirumba Y
Score
Easy plant outdoor. Great big crop.This is some good shit, i smoked it like 30 minutes ago, and i'm still rising like it will never end. To optimalize the effect of "Critical Mass", smoke it and turn on "Fn Pig" by Deadmau5 on your headphones, then lie down and relax. (Posted on 09/07/2014)
very good yield with tip top toke Review by santoss
Score
keep er lit (Posted on 21/05/2014)
My favorite Review by Suzy
Score
This Critical is very easy to grow and gives you some nice high yields. Let's go for it (Posted on 13/03/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Critical Jack

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Score