+31 (0)20 262 10 28 09.00 - 17.00 CET

Cart:

0 item(s) - €0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Afghan Skunk

Only 77 left

Availability: In stock

OR
1 seed€7.00
Buy Now
3 seeds€17.00
Buy Now
5 seeds€25.00
Buy Now
Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Huge and sticky buds Review by Roberto
Score
Great strain for the outdoor and can handle perfectly some cold in the nights. The buds are really huge and it gets sticky while you are trimming...woow amazing stuff. Thanks @Suzy keep up good work. (Posted on 12/09/2018)
Funky Skunk Review by calibreeze
Score
Very Skunky ,odor control was an issue during bloom but WoW I can't believe my first grow went so Good with the Afgan Skunk ,love it thank u Suzy seeds (Posted on 11/10/2016)
just excellent Review by twane
Score
pousse très bien, bon gros buds, bien odorants, à recommander pour débuter! (Posted on 26/08/2016)
love you Guy's ♡♡ Review by Yvette Beltran
Score
Suzy seeds is totally AWESOME & Incredible i just got my SEEDS 3 Afghn Suck and can't wait for my GIRL'S to grow up Big and Beautiful !! ☆☆☆☆☆
Thanks Suzy seeds (Posted on 28/02/2015)
excellent one of the best Review by Ronnie
Score
Suzy Seeds is a great seedbank.amazing genetics and strains At quality prices.customers service is 100%.one love suzy seeds (Posted on 20/02/2015)
marihuanoman@yahoo.es Review by marihuanoman
Score
Afghan skunk mi favorita de este banco muy buena variedad
(Posted on 12/02/2015)
génial Review by charly
Score
Excellente variété, je conseil vivement pousse très bien toute seul et a une odeur en floraison impressionnante, grosses tête compacte et plant ennnnormme (Posted on 17/07/2014)
Very earthy taste Review by Walter K
Score
Very earthy taste, feels like a sativa, and all around, a great smoke. (Posted on 09/07/2014)
Really awesome taste, big plant!! Review by Nicky C
Score
Bought one of these with some other seeds. Awesome smoke, produced a really good yield, would definitely grow again! Really awesome taste, big plant!! (Posted on 09/07/2014)
Good and resistant Review by Jochen
Score
Had a really good outdoor experience with this plant, really to recommend in the humid and colder climate... and heavy duty btw..)) nice and sticky) (Posted on 13/05/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Afghan Skunk

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Score