+31 (0)20 262 10 28 09.00 - 17.00 CET

Cart:

0 item(s) - €0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Afghan Skunk

Only 77 left

Availability: In stock

OR
1 seed€7.00
Buy Now
3 seeds€17.00
Buy Now
5 seeds€25.00
Buy Now
Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Funky Skunk Review by calibreeze
Score
Very Skunky ,odor control was an issue during bloom but WoW I can't believe my first grow went so Good with the Afgan Skunk ,love it thank u Suzy seeds (Posted on 11/10/2016)
just excellent Review by twane
Score
pousse très bien, bon gros buds, bien odorants, à recommander pour débuter! (Posted on 26/08/2016)
love you Guy's ♡♡ Review by Yvette Beltran
Score
Suzy seeds is totally AWESOME & Incredible i just got my SEEDS 3 Afghn Suck and can't wait for my GIRL'S to grow up Big and Beautiful !! ☆☆☆☆☆
Thanks Suzy seeds (Posted on 28/02/2015)
excellent one of the best Review by Ronnie
Score
Suzy Seeds is a great seedbank.amazing genetics and strains At quality prices.customers service is 100%.one love suzy seeds (Posted on 20/02/2015)
marihuanoman@yahoo.es Review by marihuanoman
Score
Afghan skunk mi favorita de este banco muy buena variedad
(Posted on 12/02/2015)
génial Review by charly
Score
Excellente variété, je conseil vivement pousse très bien toute seul et a une odeur en floraison impressionnante, grosses tête compacte et plant ennnnormme (Posted on 17/07/2014)
Very earthy taste Review by Walter K
Score
Very earthy taste, feels like a sativa, and all around, a great smoke. (Posted on 09/07/2014)
Really awesome taste, big plant!! Review by Nicky C
Score
Bought one of these with some other seeds. Awesome smoke, produced a really good yield, would definitely grow again! Really awesome taste, big plant!! (Posted on 09/07/2014)
Good and resistant Review by Jochen
Score
Had a really good outdoor experience with this plant, really to recommend in the humid and colder climate... and heavy duty btw..)) nice and sticky) (Posted on 13/05/2014)
nikel Review by cannaweed
Score
excellente variété bon choix ;) (Posted on 16/04/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Afghan Skunk

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Score