Home
Language: en

Cart:

0 item(s) - €0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Low Rider Auto

Only 128 left

Availability: In stock

OR
1 seed€7.50
Add to Cart
3 seeds€18.00
Add to Cart
5 seeds€29.00
Add to Cart
Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Slower grower than described. Review by Willie Fister
Score
80 days 1' tall. (Posted on 22/03/2019)
Just starting... Review by mike
Score
New grow, first time with this seed. All 5 popped and look strong and happy.

I know I will like this plant as I have everything I get from Suzy! Quality seeds from start to finish! Buy with confidence from Suzy everything you get is top of the line! (Posted on 01/11/2016)
Quick plant Review by Tomo
Score
Harvested at day 59. Good high of this flower. Yield was a big light. (Posted on 08/08/2016)
Great little plant Review by Stoner rumble
Score
Got Two pretty plants, used super cropping so they stayed smaller than 50cm in height, but the buds are big and compact.
Super easy plant! Super discretion when you get the package with seeds! Great job Suzy seeds! (Posted on 29/07/2016)
Update after 9 weeks Review by Bruno
Score
Started in a heated propagator early June (weather rubbish) in doors with just 2 windows, after 7 to 10 days seedlings popped out. Left indoors for further 2 weeks as still too chilly outside. After that it warmed up and transferred to anot her propagator with layers and it then went beserk as like a mini greenhouse on the patio. After another week had to buy more layers but now all plants are out on the patio, just starting to flower, don't forget to nip the tops to make them bushy, reckon it is going to be another 4/5 weeks but will post another update end of august (Posted on 26/07/2016)
Ok Review by Slippy G
Score
I'm at 11 weeks and only now starting to flower no where near as quick as description describes expecting a very low yield. (Posted on 27/05/2016)
umm, love it :-) ;-) Review by Hellbilly
Score
Started off well , then ( BOOM) shot up to 4 foot in 3 nights , not sure if that was a good thing at the time . it was all my fault , it got into the boost juice , I use for my out door lady's :-) but all is well , gave huge buds , stacked up fast , smells like tootsie pops ,and the tastes like heaven :-) :-) thanx suzy.:-) (Posted on 19/05/2015)
Outstanding Review by Vuche
Score
This lowryder auto is one of my favorites because it's my first nice pure strain that I have handled myself . Very nice to work with and very rewarding in the long run . And I couldn't be happier with any of the strains I have worked with , and Suzy Seeds is awesome , took care of me in all aspects , very professional , very discrete shipping and look forward to working with Suzy seeds again and again !!! Very satisfied customer again (Posted on 13/02/2015)
gr8 company Review by Susan MB
Score
I´m so glad I was able to find the company that could provde me with the strains I was looking for and the variety of promotions are definitely a plus! (Posted on 12/02/2015)
wrong delivery Review by franco
Score
Haai Suzy, tanks for the good solution. You sended me the wrong seeds and know i can keep them and reveice just new ones....

Perfect !

F. (Posted on 13/02/2014)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Low Rider Auto

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Score