Home
Language: en

Cart:

0 item(s) - €0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Bubble Chum Gum

Only 86 left

Availability: In stock

OR
1 seed€7.00
Add to Cart
3 seeds€19.00
Add to Cart
5 seeds€28.00
Add to Cart
Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Heavy but tasty buds Review by Jack
Score
It was such a pleasure to grow this strain. My first time to order from Suzyseeds and was definitely not the last. All the seeds germinated pretty quick within 48 hours top notch germination. The ladies came pretty strong outdoors and also pretty resistant. As soon the flowering started could smell that fruity chewing gum flavour yummi, after 55 days could start with the harvest and what a harvest))) still enjoying the bubbles... (Posted on 19/02/2020)
Great for outdoor Review by Greenfingerz
Score
For the first time have tried to grow this strain outdoors in good soil. and you know what the result is just woow, never expected the buds to be so dense and heavy. Still in curing process but the yield is about 300 gr. from 1 plant... fully sungrown and in organic soil. Can't wait to taste this beauty. Getting used on good stuff from this shop.... good job Suzy. (Posted on 24/10/2019)
This strain was the best I have grown yet. most popular with all my friends,will grow again. Review by papa
Score
suzy seeds is the best for any variety they have. (Posted on 05/01/2019)
Nothing beats classics Review by Lee
Score
Very good experience on this one here with Suzy in 3 days had the package delivered and from 8 seeds all germinated. They became beautiful ladies and with some amazing dense buds. What a fruity and sweet taste and smell...gonna reorder me some soon! Thanks Suzyseeds for keeping the classics alive. (Posted on 16/09/2018)
Very good Review by schneider
Score
Nice Quality of Seeds (Posted on 27/03/2018)
yaso Review by cocka
Score
da don
(Posted on 30/01/2016)
Fantastic Strain 10/10 Review by Jaffacake
Score
Easy to grow, great smoke and very high yield!
Excellent service from Suzyseeds. (Posted on 30/09/2015)
beautiful strains Review by Bandit
Score
All Suzy Seeds are awesome (Posted on 03/03/2015)
bubble chum gum is an awesome smoke & suzy seeds is a excellent seed bank Review by Stewart colman
Score
Bubble chum gum is a beautiful smoke it's nice & smooth with a lovely taste that gives you a mellow stone that you will love so give it a try you will love it (Posted on 25/02/2015)
Great Review by Yvette Beltran
Score
Love suzy seeds and can't wait for my GIRL'S to start growing up and becoming so BEAUTIFUL Thnaks suzy seeds for hooking me up with beautiful seeds ♡♡♡♡☆☆☆☆ (Posted on 24/02/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bubble Chum Gum

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Score