+31 (0)20 262 10 28 09.00 - 17.00 CET

Cart:

0 item(s) - €0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Critical Jack Auto

Only 101 left

Availability: In stock

OR
1 seed€8.50
Buy Now
3 seeds€20.00
Buy Now
5 seeds€30.00
Buy Now
Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
highly appreciated strain Review by Stefan
Score
people who visit my place and see my plants think I'm some kind of whizz growing expert ;-) and all I have to do with these great strain is, put the seed in a big enough pot (5 liter), give enough water and as much sunlight as possible.
It's effect of smoking this one is highly appreciated with all my friends. nicely balanced. (Posted on 03/09/2016)
top quality seeds and awesome yeild Review by headhunter
Score
wasn't sure with autos but so glad I did so easy to look after impressive harvest top quality again from suzyseeds. (Posted on 30/08/2016)
quick germination in 24hrs. 2cm tall after 24hrs. looking good. Review by taffy420
Score
Quick germination within 24hrs. Then planted.
Within 24hrs it was 2cm tall with first set of leaves.
One of the best autos ive seen for speed.
Highly recommend. (Posted on 08/06/2015)
quick germination. Review by TAFFY
Score
Germination in 24hrs. 2cm tall after 18hrs. (Posted on 08/06/2015)
Quick germination time. Review by taffy
Score
Germinated in 24hrs. 2cm tall in 18hrs. (Posted on 08/06/2015)
Super fast growth, nice smell and taste easy to grow :) Review by P Neval
Score
Super fast growth, nice smell and taste easy to grow :) (Posted on 22/02/2015)
Best results so far from this plant. Grows fast, and great yield for an autoflower. Review by Green Jackson
Score
Best results so far from this plant. Grows fast, and great yield for an autoflower. (Posted on 22/02/2015)
High yielding, great bud structure, awesome smell. Third time growing this strain Review by Mirko. S
Score
High yielding, great bud structure, awesome smell. Third time growing this strain (Posted on 21/02/2015)
Low crop Review by ABC
Score
Nice seeds and even these autoflowers give me a big crop.... fantastic best auto ever

(Posted on 19/04/2014)
My favorite one Review by Jackie
Score
Always loved the critical. Easy to grow. Nice big crop, amazing. Now i have tried the auto. Wauw Suzy these seeds are great...

X J (Posted on 19/04/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Critical Jack Auto

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Score