+31 (0)20 262 10 28 09.00 - 17.00 CET

Cart:

0 item(s) - €0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Amnesia Haze

Only 112 left

Availability: In stock

OR
1 seed€9.00
Buy Now
3 seeds€21.00
Buy Now
5 seeds€35.00
Buy Now
Score
20 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
What a plant Review by Shailesh
Score
Back in 2016 when I was growing weed for the first time I chose this seed from here and till end of September only 1 survive from this but 3 from Lemon haze and all are like 2 ft tall I was worried because there was no sign of flower. But when they all flowered I can tell you I cannot contain the smell I was worried all the time if police going to ring my bell. This is so far my favorite plant and even failed 3 lemon haze I had but I can never repeat that success again. May be this time who knows !!! (Posted on 13/04/2019)
the classic that never fails Review by Norbert
Score
Great stability in this genetics, have found it since 2 years and amazing yield and great amnesia high. From one plant could get almost 450 gr. outdoor grown. Not too demanding to grow. quality stuff! (Posted on 12/09/2018)
100% Dankalious Review by DankNugs76
Score
I'm so glad I found you ,your my dream come true and how I just love to consume you ,with every time is a new High love the Lift on this haze brothers and sisters this ones a gem... (Posted on 22/10/2016)
First and the most i Review by Essence
Score
First and the most important, – thanks to the master and all contributors on this excellent website. Just what I need, decided to learn the art of bread baking from a lean doufd.Wonhergul taste and a very nice crunch. I formed two batards. The oven spring was very nice as well. My concern was that the dough was to soft for batards, but I just … about managed to keep the shape of the loafs. (Posted on 08/08/2016)
Amnesia haze gold autoflower Review by Mr Nice
Score
Amnesia haze gold autoflower by suzy seeds growing her was a easy job know troubles at all she grows very dark green leaves and a stable structure her flowers are very hard nugs filled with resin definitely one I will grow again (Posted on 08/07/2015)
Super Samen und super geliefert! Review by Glower
Score
Hallo, nochmals danke an Suzyseeds für die schnelle und diskreter Versand. Alle Samen sind gekeimt und sehen gesund aus, Sicher zu empfehlen! (Posted on 22/06/2015)
not bad Review by Sticky fingers
Score
not the best but not the worst (Posted on 25/05/2015)
Great strain Review by Bobby twister
Score
AMNESIA HAZE is a great strain,
I love to smoke this shit.
(Posted on 22/05/2015)
awesome Review by John carter
Score
The seeds were so fresh popped withing 12 hrs.
great genetics.
Nice smoke.
5* (Posted on 18/03/2015)
Awesome shit Review by Big lungs
Score
Grow this shit all the time it's my favourite big yields small plant I love it (Posted on 17/01/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Amnesia Haze

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Score