+31 (0)20 262 10 28 09.00 - 17.00 CET

Cart:

aucun produit(s) - 0,00 €
Votre panier est vide.

0

Critical Jack Auto

Description rapide

Ces dernières années, la Critical est devenue très connue et c'est une des variétés les plus cultivées en Espagne. Lors de mes vacances sur la Costa Brava, j'ai souvent fumé de la Critical bien goûtue sur la plage.
Only 101 left

Availability: En stock

1 seed8,50 €
Buy Now
3 seeds20,00 €
Buy Now
5 seeds30,00 €
Buy Now
Genre de Graines Autofleurrissante
Sativa (%) 0
Indica (%) 0
Temps de croissance 8
Type Indoor & Outdoor
Difficulty Facile
Rendement Moyenne
Hauter Faible
Effet Creative, Euphoric, Lazy
Aide à Migraine, Pain, Stress
Origine & Popularité Ces dernières années, la Critical est devenue très connue et c'est une des variétés les plus cultivées en Espagne. Lors de mes vacances sur la Costa Brava, j'ai souvent fumé de la Critical bien goûtue sur la plage. Sa génétique de Skunk #1, une variété Indica afghane, est dominante. On doit le développement de cette espèce à Shantibaba, Neville et Mr Nice Seed Bank qui lui trouva le nom de Critical Mass. Dinafem a croisé celle-ci avec une Sativa très productive, la Jack Herer. C'est ainsi qu'est née la Critical Jack, une belle hybride à 60% Indica et à 40% Sativa.
Fabrication Une période de floraison entre 55 et 60 jours est suffisante pour récolter cette variété. La Critical Jack AUTO peut, avec des conditions idéales, c'est à dire beaucoup de lumière et de chaudes températures, dépasser le mètre. La croissance n'est pas rapide sans ces conditions mais étant auto-florissante, son rendement est appréciable. La plante a de grandes feuilles vertes claires tombantes mais plus vite que prévu elle aura plein de fleurs blanches cristallisées. Les têtes seront compactes, dures et épaisses. Le point fort de la Critical Jack est sa résistance à la moisissure.
Character & Saveur La Critical Jack a un fort parfum avec un goût fruité intense parfois même boisé avec des touches citronnées et d'encens. Elle produit un effet assez puissant mais de 10 à 15 % moins forts que la variété féminisée. Elle me procure une impression d'envol et me rend euphorique et détendu. Médicalement, elle est utilisée pour traiter la douleur, le stress et le manque d' appétit.
Traits Effets puissants mais équilibrés Résistante à la moisissure
Suzy's Conseil C'est une variété idéale pour la culture extérieure.
Harvest Month Non

+31 (0)20 262 10 28 09.00 - 17.00 CET

Cart:

0 item(s) - €0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Critical Jack Auto

Quick Overview

In recent years Critical has become one of the most well-known and cultivated cannabis strains in Spain. On my holidays to the Costa Brava I regularly smoke some tasty Critical on the beach. The Skunk #1 gene, an Indica variety of Afghani origin, is dominant in this strain.
Only 101 left

Availability: In stock

1 seed€8.50
Buy Now
3 seeds€20.00
Buy Now
5 seeds€30.00
Buy Now
Seed Type Autoflowering
Sativa (%) 0
Indica (%) 0
Grow Time (weeks) 8
Type Indoor & Outdoor
Difficulty Easy
Yield Medium
Height Low
Effect Creative, Euphoric, Lazy
Medical Effect Migraine, Pain, Stress
Origin & Popularity In recent years Critical has become one of the most well-known and cultivated cannabis strains in Spain. On my holidays to the Costa Brava I regularly smoke some tasty Critical on the beach. The Skunk #1 gene, an Indica variety of Afghani origin, is dominant in this strain. The further development of this strain is due to Shantibaba, Neville and Mr. Nice Seed Bank, who came up with the name Critical Mass. Dinafem crossed this Critical Mass with a very productive Sativa, Jack Herer, and this is how Critical Jack was born. A great hybrid with 60% Indica and 40% Sativa. The Afghan Skunk AUTO was also crossed with a Ruderalis, which made it an autoflowering strain.
Production A flowering period of 55 to 60 days is enough for the Critical Jack AUTO. Under ideal conditions, with plenty of light and warm temperatures, the plant can grow up to one metre in height. It does not grow very quickly if these conditions are not taken into account, but because it is an autoflowering strain, it will still produce a good quality and yield. The plant has large light green leaves that hang down, but then - in a much shorter period of time than you would expect - there is an explosion of white flowers covered with large crystals. The beautiful floral buds provide a good yield. Prepare for hard, tight, thickly covered buds. A bonus is that the Critical Jack AUTO is resistant to moisture and mould.
Character & Flavour Critical Jack has a strong scent and an intensely fruity and sometimes woody flavour with hints of lemon and incense. The effect of Critical Jack Auto is pretty strong, but 10 to 15% less than the feminised Critical Jack. Critical Jack gives me a massive high and it gives me a euphoric and relaxed feeling. Medicinally it is used to treat pain, stress and poor appetite.
Features Strong but balanced effect Resistant to moisture and mould
Suzy's Tip This is a perfect strain for growth outdoors.
Harvest Month No