+31 (0)20 262 10 28 09.00 - 17.00 CET

Cart:

0 Artikel - 0,00 €
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Premium Shiva Skunk

Kurzübersicht

Premium Shiva Skunk ist eine Kreuzung zwischen der weltberühmten Skunk # 1 und Northern Light. Shiva Skunk ist das stärkste Mitglied der Skunk -Familie. Es ist eines der potentesten Indica dominanten Sorten der Welt.
Only 106 left

Verfügbarkeit: Lieferbar

1 seed5,00 €
Buy Now
3 seeds13,00 €
Buy Now
5 seeds20,00 €
Buy Now
Seed Type Feminized
Sativa (%) 35
Indica (%) 65
Grow Time (weeks) 7
Typ Indoor & Outdoor
Difficulty Medium
Ausbeute Groß
Höhe Medium
Wirkung Euphoric, Happy, Uplifted
Hilft Bei Anxiety, Pain, Stress
Herkunft & Popularität Premium Shiva Skunk ist eine Kreuzung zwischen der weltberühmten Skunk # 1 und Northern Light. Shiva Skunk ist das stärkste Mitglied der Skunk -Familie. Es ist eines der potentesten Indica dominanten Sorten der Welt. Premium- Shiva Skunk ist nach dem Hindu Gott Shiva, der "Lord of Bhang" benannt. Bhang ist eine Art von Cannabis Saft, der in Indien getrunken wird. Premium Shiva Skunk ist bekannt für seine extrem starke Wirkung.
Gewinnung Premium- Shiva Skunk Pflanzen wachsen durchschnittlich bis zu einer Höhe von einem Meter. Die Pflanzen sind sehr kompakt. Die Blütezeit beträgt etwa 45 bis 55 Tage. Am Ende der Blütezeit schwellen die Spitzen der Pflanze enorm an. Die Spitzen werden immer größer, sowohl in Bezug auf das Volumen als auch die Dichte. Die Premium- Shiva Skunk Pflanze verdankt ihre charakteristischen übergroßen Harzdrüsen ihren Nothern Light Eltern. Die bemerkenswerte Stärke dieses Hybrides, weist auf, das Premium Shiva Skunk sogar seine Eltern, im Hinblick auf Ertrag und Harz Gehalt, übertrifft. Draußen kannst du es im späten September ernten.
Charakter & Geschmack Der Duft von Premium Shiva Skunk erinnert an feuchten Moschus, mit einem Hauch von Zitrus. Unerfahrene Raucher beschreiben ihn oft als fettig und schwer, während erfahrene Raucher ihn als Cremig beschreiben. Ich bevorzuge es Premium Shiva Skunk draußen zu rauchen, weil der Rauch ziemlich dicht und reichlich ist. Drinnen neigt der Rauch zum Hängen, was draußen kein Problem ist. Die extreme Körper / Geist Wirkung der Shiva Skunk variiert von roten Augen haben und albern sein, bis hin zu abenteuerlich, tiefsinnig und energiegeladen fühlen. Denken sie daran, das das Rauchen von Shiva nicht auf die leichte Schulter genommen werden kann, da Shiva generell als "The Destroyer" bekannt ist ! Für Medizinische Zwecke, ist Premium- Shiva Skunk sehr gut geeignet, um Schmerzen, Angst und Stress zu behandeln.
Eigenschaften Extrem starke Wirkung Schwerer, dichter Rauch
Suzy's Tip Extrem starke Wirkung Schwerer, dichter Rauch
Harvest Month Oktober

Premium Shiva Skunk

In stock
SKU
B014
Rating:
97% of 100
Premium Shiva Skunk is a cross between the world famous Skunk #1 and Northern Light. Shiva Skunk is the most powerful member of the Skunk family. It is one of the most potent Indica dominant strains in the world.
  • Seed Type : Feminized
  • Flowering Time : Medium (8-10 Weeks)
  • Climate: Mild / Continental
  • Yield: Heavy
  • Height: Medium
€5.00
Premium Shiva Skunk is a cross between the world famous Skunk #1 and Northern Light. Shiva Skunk is the most powerful member of the Skunk family. It is one of the most potent Indica dominant strains in the world. Premium Shiva Skunk is named after the Hindu god Shiva, the "Lord of Bhang". Bhang is a type of cannabis juice that is drunk in India. Premium Shiva Skunk is known for its extremely powerful effect.
More Information
Seed Type Feminized
Flowering Time Medium (8-10 Weeks)
Sativa/IndicaMostly Indica
ClimateMild / Continental
TypeIndoor & Outdoor
Grow Difficulty Easy
YieldHeavy
HeightMedium
Effect Euphoric, Happy, Uplifted
Medical effect Anxiety, Pain, Stress
Origins and genetics Premium Shiva Skunk is a cross between the world famous Skunk #1 and Northern Light. Shiva Skunk is the most powerful member of the Skunk family. It is one of the most potent Indica dominant strains in the world. Premium Shiva Skunk is named after the Hindu god Shiva, the "Lord of Bhang". Bhang is a type of cannabis juice that is drunk in India. Premium Shiva Skunk is known for its extremely powerful effect.
Production Premium Shiva Skunk plants grow to an average height of one metre. The plants are very compact. The flowering period is about 45 to 55 days. Late in the flowering period the tops of the plant swell enormously. The tops become much larger both in terms of volume and density. The Premium Shiva Skunk plant also gets the characteristic layer of oversized resin glands for which it has its Northern Light parents to thank. The remarkable hybrid strength allows for Shiva Skunk Premium to surpass even its famous parents with regard to yield and resin content. You can harvest it outdoors in late September.
Character & FlavourThe scent of Premium Shiva Skunk is musky and dank, with a hint of sweet citrus. Novice smokers often describe it as greasy and heavy, while experienced smokers describe it as creamy. I prefer to smoke Premium Shiva Skunk outdoors because the smoke is thick and plentiful. Indoors the smoke tends to hang, something which is not a problem outdoors. The extreme body/mind effect of the Shiva Skunk varies from red eyed and giggly to adventurous, deep and energetic. This is not a smoke to be taken lightly. Remember that the Shiva is mainly known as "The Destroyer"! For medicinal users, Premium Shiva Skunk is very suitable to treat pain, anxiety and stress.
Features Extremely powerful effect Heavy, abundant smoke
Suzy's Tip Suzy's Tip: Smoke Premium Shiva Skunk in the open air, in the woods, in the garden or on the beach. This way the smoke won’t be a problem.
Harvest Month October
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Premium Shiva Skunk
Your Rating

Write a Review discount banner          Shipping Policy banner

  • Anonymity
  • Quality
  • Security
  • Fast Shipping
Copyright © 2013-2020 SuzySeeds.com. All rights reserved.