+31 (0)20 262 10 28 09.00 - 17.00 CET

Cart:

0 item(s) - €0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Afghan Skunk Auto

Only 121 left

Availability: In stock

OR
1 seed€6.00
Buy Now
3 seeds€13.00
Buy Now
5 seeds€20.00
Buy Now
Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Way behind Review by ClarkG
Score
I planted two seeds and they sprouted in ten days. They've been a real slow grower; temp hovers around 82f and the humidity about 40. They're on week 8 and are about 24 in tall and have only been flowering for one week. I tried using Buda bud fertilizer but that caused them to completely cover in rust; I discontinued it and cut all the dead leaves off (almost a full defoliation) and went to another line of fertilizer and they bounced back and are happier then ever. So keep in mind they are picky haha, even though its a week in I can see the main cola starting to form and the small tops are definitely becoming frosty. All in all it's a small but bushy little plant, I'm enjoying watching it grow and will update with a yield when I can. (Posted on 04/03/2019)
pain relief Review by Dimitri
Score
This plant is one of my favorite for pain relief, it has a lot of resin and the yield is also pretty nice for an autoflower. we also have pressed some hash, amazing stuff specially as bubble hash. all in all just good quality. (Posted on 27/09/2018)
Wonderful nose! Review by mike
Score
This is a very easy plant to grow. It has a mild fruity taste and a strong buzz when finished out well. (Posted on 01/11/2016)
5 Review by Juan Antonio
Score
plantas muy estables , increiblemente fuertes y con un olor .. mas que apetecible. (Posted on 22/10/2016)
Great shipping and awesome respond time Review by Sarah
Score
I got my special seed the other day and I can not wait to grow this baby so excited thank y'all again. (Posted on 01/10/2016)
good Review by autogrower420
Score
This is an 10 to 11 wk strain never is done in 8 weeks but a very good plant and very nice smell and aroma (Posted on 08/02/2016)
Underground Directive Review by Underground Directive
Score
very easy to grow in a a temperate outdour climat with +/- 50% humidity , til around 70 cm tall full buds everywhere .
so good resistant plant for reasonable rendiment . buds very smell not for appartment with neibours (Posted on 25/08/2015)
AFGHAN SKUNK AUTO Review by SKIP
Score
A very easy strain to grow. Grows very quickly, even for an Auto-flowering strain. When using nutrients, be careful as a heavy feeding will give her a harsh nute burn, starting from the tips of the leaves. Overall she is a pleasure to grow. Loves the outdoor sun. (Posted on 18/02/2015)
Excellent relief Review by AliciaGreen
Score
She's got character, sassy girl smells fruity. (Posted on 14/02/2015)
amnesia Review by ste
Score
Very stable plant easy to grow doesn't like lots of nutrients nice density buds very fruity taste average size (Posted on 17/08/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Afghan Skunk Auto

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Score