+31 (0)20 262 10 28 09.00 - 17.00 CET

Cart:

0 Artikel - 0,00 €
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

White Russian Roulette

Kurzübersicht

White Russian Roulette ist eine unserer typischer Indica Arten, die für ihren starken Geruch und langanhaltendes high bekannt ist . Dies ist klar, angesichts ihres starken Indica Hintergrundes.
Only 97 left

Verfügbarkeit: Lieferbar

1 seed5,00 €
Buy Now
3 seeds13,00 €
Buy Now
5 seeds20,00 €
Buy Now
Seed Type Feminized
Sativa (%) 10
Indica (%) 90
Grow Time (weeks) 0
Typ Indoor & Outdoor
Difficulty Medium
Ausbeute Groß
Höhe Medium
Wirkung Energetic, Giggly, Talkative, Uplifted
Hilft Bei Migraine, Pain, Stress
Herkunft & Popularität White Russian Roulette ist eine unserer typischer Indica Arten, die für ihren starken Geruch und langanhaltendes high bekannt ist . Dies ist klar, angesichts ihres starken Indica Hintergrundes. White Russian Roulette ist in der Tat eine sehr stabile Kreuzung zwischen einer AK-47 und White Widow. In einem unabhängigen Saatgut Vergleich im Vereinigten Königreich, wo mehr als 150 verschiedene Sorten angebaut wurden, kristallisierte sich die White Russian Roulette als die stärkste Pflanze aus . Sei vorbereitet , aber probiere auf jeden Fall diese White Russian Roulette aus! Denn das Leben ist ein Glücksspiel.
Gewinnung White Russian Roulette Samen produzieren, starke, gesunde und schnell wachsende Pflanzen, die nicht nur gut aussiehen, sondern auch eine fantastische Wirkung haben. White Russian Roulette entwickelt schöne weiße Blüten mit Kristallen bedeckt. Während des Wachstums und der Blütezeit, kann diese Pflanze sehr stark riechen,also stellen sie sicher das ihre Abluft gewährleistet ist . Die Pflanze ist mittelgroß und hat nicht zu viele Zweige, aber die dicken harzigen Blüten werden eine tolle Ausbeute.
Charakter & Geschmack Wie Sie wahrscheinlich wegen ihren Duft erwarten, hat White Russian Roulette auch einen sehr unverwechselbaren Geschmack , voll und süß. Beim Rauchen von White Russian Roulette ist der Geruch sehr schön, und die Wirkung ist fantastisch, langlebig und stark. Es gibt mir ein starkes High, das macht mich immer energischer als entspannt. Für mich gibt es keinen Zweifel, White Russian Roulette gehört zu einem der weltweit besten Cannabis-Sorten.
Eigenschaften Nein
Suzy's Tip Make sure you ventilate properly!
Harvest Month Oktober

+31 (0)20 262 10 28 09.00 - 17.00 CET

Cart:

0 item(s) - €0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

White Russian Roulette

Quick Overview

White Russian Roulette is our most typically indica species, known for its strong smell and long lasting high. This makes sense, given its strong Indica background. White Russian Roulette is in fact a very stable cross between an AK-47 and White Widow.
Only 97 left

Availability: In stock

1 seed€5.00
Buy Now
3 seeds€13.00
Buy Now
5 seeds€20.00
Buy Now
Seed Type Feminized
Sativa (%) 10
Indica (%) 90
Grow Time (weeks) 0
Type Indoor & Outdoor
Difficulty Medium
Yield High
Height Medium
Effect Energetic, Giggly, Talkative, Uplifted
Medical Effect Migraine, Pain, Stress
Origin & Popularity White Russian Roulette is our most typically indica species, known for its strong smell and long lasting high. This makes sense, given its strong Indica background. White Russian Roulette is in fact a very stable cross between an AK-47 and White Widow. In an independent seed comparison in the United Kingdom, where over 150 different strains were grown, the White Russian Roulette came out as the strongest plant. So prepare well, but definetely give this White Russian Roulette a try! After all, life is a gamble...
Production White Russian Roulette seeds produce strong, healthy and fast-growing plants that not only offer great looks, but also a fantastic effect. White Russian Roulette develops beautiful white buds covered with crystals. During the growth and flowering period, this plant can smell very strong, so make sure you ventilate properly. The plant is medium sized with not too many branches, but the resinous flowers will give a great yield.
Character & Flavour As you will probably expect because of her scent, White Russian Roulette also has a very distinctive taste and present. Smooth, full and sweet. When smoking White Russian Roulette the smell is very nice and the effect is fantastic, long-lasting and strong. It gives me a strong high that always makes me more energetic than relaxed. For me there is no doubt about it, White Russian Roulette belongs to one of the world's best cannabis strains.
Features No
Suzy's Tip Make sure you ventilate properly!
Harvest Month No